Chase Credit Cards Customer Service No Wait on Hold

Uncategorized

I called the main line: 800-935-9935 – dialed the requisite six zeros to try to jump to the human being queue. This routed me into personal banking so I hit * and then it asked me to wait on hold or go back to automated…I hit 2 for holding.  Got someone on the line in about 15 seconds but it was personal banking.  They gave me 800-945-2006 for credit card dept.  I got through in about 20 seconds to a very helpful Daniel Brown.

Leave a Reply

